Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters, The Gem Of the Mediterranean

The Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters, which celebrated its 100th anniversary in 2006, is the first of three ATP World Tour Masters 1000 tournaments played on clay at the Monte-Carlo Country Club. The tournament is a player and fan favourite due to its magnificent location and long tradition of champions. Spain's Rafael Nadal won an Open Era record eight successive title there between 2005-2012 and has a staggering 50-3 event record.




New Event in 2015:

Name: Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters

Category: ATP World Tour Masters 1000

Place: Monte-Carlo, Monaco

Date: 12.04.2015-19.04.2015

Draw Size: S-56 D-24

Surface: Clay

Total Financial Commitment: € 3,830,295


Winners in Last 3 Years:


2014Stan WawrinkaBob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2013Novak DjokovicJulien Benneteau / Nenad Zimonjic
2012Rafael NadalBob Bryan / Mike Bryan

PreviousCoupe Rogers, Rogers Cup Returns to Montreal in 2015

NextShanghai Rolex Masters, Shanghai Wins ATP Award, Announces Title Sponsorship


「A」Hi, pick up the tickets at the stadium.View