Mutua Madrid Open, Magical Performances In Madrid

The Mutua Madrid Open celebrated its 13th edition in 2014. The ATP World Tour Masters 1000 tournament transitioned from hard court to clay in 2009 and is staged at the Caja Magica. Spaniards have won the title five times since the inaugural edition in 2002, with Rafael Nadal lifting the trophy for a fourth time in 2014. Real Madrid footballers regularly attend, with Cristiano Ronaldo often seen courtside.




New Event in 2015:

Name: Mutua Madrid Open

Category: ATP World Tour Masters 1000

Place: Madrid, Spain

Date: 03.05.2015-10.05.2015

Draw Size: S-56 D-24

Surface: Clay

Total Financial Commitment: € 5,113,730


Winners in Last 3 Years:


2014Rafael NadalDaniel Nestor / Nenad Zimonjic
2013Rafael NadalBob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2012Roger FedererMariusz Fyrstenberg / Marcin Matkowski

PreviousInternazionali BNL d'Italia, La Dolce Vita At The Internazionali BNL d'Italia

NextMiami Open presented by Itau, A Favourite Among Fans And Players


「A」Hi, pick up the tickets at the stadium.View